The Madani Way

MORALITY AND GOOD CONDUCT

عربي English Español Français Italiano Português Русский

Tariqua Madaniyya is connected with the Prophetic tradition through a transmission chain over fourteen centuries. In 1909, it was established in Tunisia by Sidi Mohammad al-Madani (1888-1959) who had got a robust theological education at the Mosque-University Zaytouna (Tunisia). After three years he spent with his Shaikh, Sidi Alaoui in Algeria, he returned to Tunisia and dedicated himself to his Tariqua’s followers for nearly 50 years. He left about fifteen works (books and notes) dealing with most of the religious sciences, the Moslem spirituality and the authentic Sufism. Since 1959, the Tariqua Madaniyya continues under the guidance of his successor, Sidi Mohammed al-Mounaouar al-Madani, who devoted his life to spreading the pure Sufism around the world. Due to its valuable teachings, to his infinite love for the Prophet (may the peace be upon him), to its robust knowledge of the Sharia, the Tariqua continues to shine in several countries of the world today.



  • The tariqa Madaniya

    11 October 2009

    Madaniya Tariqa is connected to the prophetic tradition through a net of transmissions of fourteen centuries, going through Junaid (from Bagdad school), Ibn Masarra and the school of Almeira (Spain), Abu Madyan (Spain/Morocco), Ibn Mashish and المزيد ...


  • Prophet’s beseeching

    28 September 2009, by Madani

    Today’s invocation shows --- with no doubt --- the need to blend into the heart of the Prophet (salla Allah ’alayhi wa sallam) to relive the sweet moments he has experienced in beseeching his Lord. We implore what he had himself prayed. That’s the المزيد ...


  • Al-Wird

    14 July 2009

    In classical arabic the term “wird” means the arrival at water to quench one’s thirst.It means also the watering place and the quantity of water quenching the passersby.By semantic extension,this term means the portion of the coran ( or other المزيد ...


1 | 2 | 3



Send a message

Facebook
Madaniyya Page Facebook

Visitors logged in: 4

The Madani Way | Contact | Site Map | Youtube
TUNISIA: Tunis: +216 22 55 74 30 | FRANCE : Paris: +33 6 77 83 52 99 | Lyon: +33 6 95 42 30 93 | Grenoble: +33 6 63 12 78 30 | Le Havre +33 6 13 95 21 24 | UK: London: +44 7533 741 559 | US: New York: (1-646)799-3463

الطريقة المدنية

آداب وسلوك

عربي English Español français italiano Português русский

تَسْتَمِدُّ الطريقة الـمَدَنيّةُ مَنْهَجَهَا مِنَ الإرْثِ الـمُحَمَّدِيِّ عَبرَ السَّند الـمُتَّصلِ أربعةَ عَشَرَ قَرنًا. وقَد أَنْشَأَهَا سيّدِي مُحمَّد المدني (1888/1959) سنةَ 1909، بَعدَ تَخَرُّجه من جَامِع الزيتونة وَتَضَلُّعِهِ فِي العلوم الشرعيّة. إثر السنوات الثَلاث التي قَضَّاها بالجزائر فِي صُحبة شَيخه سيدي أحمد العلاوي، عَادَ إلى تونس ليَنشرَ طريقَ الله طيلةَ نِصف قرن. تَرَكَ خَمسةَ عشرَ مؤَلَّفًا في مُختَلَف العلوم الدينية والتصوف الإسلاميِّ. وما تزالُ الطريقة المدنيّة تُوَاصِلُ إشْعَاعَهَا، منذُ1959 بإشْرَاف خَلِيفَتِه سيِّدي مُحمَّد المنور المدني الذي سَخَّرَ حَيَاتَه لخدمة التصوّف الحقِّ وَنَشْرِ الـمَحَبّة النَّبويّة. فبفضْلِ تَبَحُّرِه في علوم الشريعة، وتَفَانيه الفائق في المصطفى صلى الله عليه وسلم، امتدَّ نورُ الطَّريقة إلى عِدَّةِ دولٍ.



  • صَلِّ يَارَبِّ عَلَى الـمُفَضَّلْ

    23 أكتوبر, بقلم المدني

    صَـــــلِّ يَارَبِّ عَلَـى الـمُفَضَّلْ * طَــهَ مُحَمَّــــدِ بنِ عَبْــــدِ الله نُــــــورُ الأَنْوَارِ البَدْرُ اَلْــمُهَلَّل * نَجْمُ الهُدَى ضَاءَتْ سَمَـــاهُ وَشَمْــسُ الضُّحَى بِهَا تَجَمَّـلْ * زَهْرُ الرُّبَـــى لاَحَ ضِيَـــــاهُ...

    المزيد ...
  • يا عَروسَ الحضرة يا شمس الظهور

    21 أكتوبر, بقلم المدني

    يَا عــرُوسَ الحَــضْرَة * يَا شَمْسَ الظُّــهُــورْ يَا جَمِـــيلَ النَّــظْـــرَة * يَا بَـــــدرَ البُــــــدُورْ جِئـــتَ منَ الغَـــيـــبِ * مِفْـتَــاحَ الصُّـــــدُور ظَهـــَرْتَ بلاَ عَــيـــبٍ * في كُــــــلِّ ألأُمُـــورِ...

    المزيد ...
  • الرحلة الحجازية، رحلة الحجّ

    17 أكتوبر, بقلم المدني

    نعتز اليوم بتقديم هذا الكلام النفيس الغالي الذي صاغه الشيخ سيدي عبد العزيز البوزيدي، وفيه من اللطائف ما لا يحصى،
    وقد قام بتحقيقه سيدي أحمد بن المسطاري بوزيد، جازاه الله أحسن جزاء.
    بسم الله الرّحمن الرّحيم والصّلاة والسّلام على أكرم المرسلين المبعوث رحمة للعالمين وآله وصحبه...

    المزيد ...
  • جَمعتَ في حُـسنكَ المَطَالب

    16 أكتوبر, بقلم المدني

    وحُقَّ لِرَسول الله، صلَّى الله عليه وسلَّمَ، أن يَجمعَ في حُسنِهِ كلَّ الكمالات، ويَصلَ فيها إلى مُنتهى الغايات، فَيرتَقيَ من المَعالي أرفعَ الدَّرَجات، وأرقى الجَمالات. تلكَ بعض معاني هذه القصيدة الرائعة التي يُنشدِها السادَة المَدنيَّة، والقلوب مُتَّجهة إلى رَسول الله حتَّى...

    المزيد ...
  • ِيا من يُريدُ همَّةَ الأكابِر

    15 أكتوبر, بقلم المدني

    ِِيَـــــــا مــن يُريدُ همَّةَ الأكابِـــر * لا حِـــطَّةَ الحَقَارَى والأصَاغِر
    ِإنْ كُنــتَ ذا عزٍّ وذَوقٍ فأنهضَـنْ * بِـــــــلا تَــــــوانٍ أو ترَاخٍ فَاتِر
    ِولا تَقـــفْ عنِ المَعانِــي إِنَّهَــــــا * هيَ القَصِيدُ مِنْ ضَميرِ الشَّاعِر
    ِِوهْــيَ القَصيدُ من ظِلالِ...

    المزيد ...

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | ... | 69 |



إرسال مشاركة

Facebook